Monday Mischief: SPRING it Forward!!

While I wish the weather would make up its mind already, the pups sure loved playing some Frisbee in the beautiful springtime weather today.  And what’s even better about warmer temps is that the pups tire out more quickly (it’s a win-win).  🙂

P.S. Grad school is, well, busy really busy!  I promise that I am catching up on all of your blogs and I truly appreciate you all keeping up with ours!

Join in the Monday Mischief fun … many thanks to Snoopy’s Dog Blog, Alfie’s Blog, My Brown Newfies, and Luna, A Dog’s Life for hosting this fun blog hop.

Snoopy's Dog Blog
About Kas

An occupational therapy graduate student, Virginia Tech alumna, positive-reinforcement trainer, and proud mum of 5 crazy canines.

Posted on March 12, 2012, in Diesel, Frisbee Fun, Kylie, Monday Mischief and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. luv the second photo..just look at that leap and readiness to catch that strawberry-biscuit-like thing xoxox Vanilla Bean

  2. Love that blue sky — everyone looks like they are having a grand time! Glad you are having some fun with the pups in between your school work!

  3. Oh, how I do empathize with you! I’m in the same boat and have been so pre-occupied with school that blogging has had to take a backseat. It’s great to see that you’re keeping up with the Mischief Monday and Wordless Wednesday posts. Photos of your pups are always wonderful to see.

  4. They look like they are having so much fun! I wish just one of my dogs liked to retrieve, I wouldn’t care if it was a ball, stick or frisbee. Well Delilah will fetch a stick if I throw it in water, but that’s the only way. 😦

  5. They look like they are loving it!

  6. what an awesome jump!!

    good luck with your school 🙂

  7. Yay – fun playing with frisbees’s!! I used to have one, but I erm ate it!! Oooops!!

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  8. I understand what you’re going through. I keep hearing about all these things I should be doing in my “spare time”. Anyone seen where mine went to?

  9. What fun pictures! Yay Frisbees! Yay spring!

  10. Don’t you just LOVE those high leaps! Frisbee fun.

  11. Hi! Just found your blog. Love the pictures of your dogs catching frisbees, but how did you teach them to do that??? My golden retriever definitely retrieves (go figure) a ball, stick, rock, etc. She will catch a ball from a sitting position too, but she won’t go after a frisbee!

Leave a Reply

