Wordless Wednesday: No Reins!

About Kas

An occupational therapy graduate student, Virginia Tech alumna, positive-reinforcement trainer, and proud mum of 5 crazy canines.

Posted on February 8, 2012, in Horses, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Such a beautiful horse! And with an invisible rider, no less! 😉

  2. Woof! Woof! BEAUTY!!! Oh Having a Happy Moment face … Happy WW. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  3. No driver either 🙂 Jealous….I LOVE horses.

  4. It does look kinda funny! What a beautiful horse, Kas!

  5. Found your blog through the Thundering Herd… enjoying it very much. I’ve subscribed to learn more about what my FUTURE dogs will do (alas, we poor husky owners just have to live with our stubborn canines). My plan eventually is to get a dog that, you know, listens. LOL. Having had Springers in the past who would turn on a dime for me, my wonderful huskies are quite a different experience. 🙂 Someday, someday, I will have a dog I can do agility with (my Springer Claire would’ve been perfect…alas!).

    In the meantime, I will enjoy yours!

  6. Woof to the beautiful horse you have photographed! x

  7. Great Horse – I’ve never been too close to a Horse until yesterday, wow, they’re massive!! 🙂

    Have a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

Leave a Reply

