Lucky Shot

I took this a few weeks ago and found it today while going through some photos.  I love it because I do not recall taking it … it’s one of those shots that just happens.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

About Kas

An occupational therapy graduate student, Virginia Tech alumna, positive-reinforcement trainer, and proud mum of 5 crazy canines.

Posted on December 2, 2011, in Horses and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Neat shot. Looks a little frosty there!!

  2. Very neat, I love random pics like that

  3. Great shot! You have a nice weekend also. Hugs

  4. What big nose you have! hehe love it

  5. Hi Horsie!!

    I love it too!!

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  6. Great Photo! I love horses. It reminds me of one I got a couple of years ago when I visited my friend on a ranch in Montana.

  7. Hi. I wanted to stop by and let you know that I am sharing the Leibster Award with you because I love your blog. 🙂 Details on my website.

    http://2browndawgs.com/2011/12/08/a-major-award-or-two/

  8. the photo’s that just happen are always the best

  9. i like it

Leave a Reply

