Evee B. the Super Senior

Just a backyard agility video starring Miss Evee today … I love my super senior!  🙂  Can you believe that she is 11.5-years-old???

And thank you to everyone that has congratulated me about my big news — I really appreciate you guys!

About Kas

An occupational therapy graduate student, Virginia Tech alumna, positive-reinforcement trainer, and proud mum of 5 crazy canines.

Posted on June 5, 2011, in Agility, Evee and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. Evee sure has a lot of go. She looks like she is having so much fun. I just love watching your dogs do agility.

  2. No, I can’t really believe it, which is why I always forget 😉

  3. Evee goes through the course with ease. Thumbs up!!! 🙂

  4. Mumsy and Chancy

    Oh, Evee! It is all that great exercise and love that keeps you going and you look like a young pup still. Good going!! We had no idea how old you are until now…you look wonderful!! Hugs and nose kisses

  5. You have great agility form! No wonder Evee does so well! I have both arms flailing!

  6. I LOVE this video! I’ve always thought Miss Evee was still a relatively young pup – it’s probably all that great exercise that’s kept her so youthful and fit! She’s a star on that agility course, but of course she’s had a wonderful, caring trainer. 🙂

    PS- That photo you have at the bottom right on this blog, which you started the video off with, is one of my all-time favorite dog action photos.

    • Aw thank you!!! She is and will always be my first agility dog. And thanks!! That photo was taken on a whim and I just love it as well.

  7. Just more proof that staying active keeps you young!

  8. She’s a dynamo! : )

  9. Oscar enjoys bragging to his friends that he’s dating a very feisty “older pup.” 😉

  10. Woof! Woof! That’s GREAT! I retired from agility n gave away all our equipments. I practice in the doggie park, benches, slides n bike racks for weaving is great. Happy Wordless Wednesday. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  11. That is awesome. So talented.

  12. Go Evee,

    You sure are a clever pup, see, you prove you’re as young as you feel, age is just a number!!

    Great job pal,

    Snoopy

Leave a Reply

