Wordless Wednesday: Miss Aussie-fish

Kylie loves Knoxville water too.

Photos today were taken in Knoxville, TN with a Droid X cell phone.Β  Check back tomorrow for very exciting news and a big photo post. πŸ™‚

Holston River Park, Knoxville, TN

About Kas

An occupational therapy graduate student, Virginia Tech alumna, positive-reinforcement trainer, and proud mum of 5 crazy canines.

Posted on June 1, 2011, in Kylie, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Water dogs! That first picture almost makes Kylie look like she has her tail out behind her.

  2. Robin Eichert

    Oh my, the suspense is too great! New school? Can’t wait to hear your news! The dogs look very happy in this setting.

  3. Great photos – they must have had a wonderful time! That phone takes fabulous pictures! Looking forward to hearing the news…. πŸ™‚

  4. I could swear you’re posting all these cool water photos just to spite me πŸ˜› Which I know you’re not, of course πŸ˜‰ Looking forward to the next post…

  5. Wow Kylie looks like a great swimmer! I haven’t been swimming yet, I’m not sure if I’d like it or not? Hmmmm?

    Have a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

    • Snoopy, I bet that you would love it! Kylie loves it so much we have to pull her out sometimes. Hope you have a fun day as well!

  6. I have strong competition in swimming now πŸ˜‰

  7. Mumsy and Chancy

    That looks likes a very nice place to swim. Hugs and nose kisses

  8. Is Kylie wearing a life jacket?

    Can’t wait to hear your big news!

  9. The waterlooks so serene with Kylie swimming in it. I’m usually terrified to tread in anything other than a pool enclosure, but if I had a dog like Kylie to show me the ropes I might not be as scared. What a happy pup she is!

    • I’m the same way – I have this irrational fear of sharks even though I know all of the statistics, rarity of sightings, etc. Kylie lives to swim and maybe she’ll coax me into deeper waters. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

