1 Day: Tomorrow!!??

Bailey the Hokie Fan

My graduation?  It’s tomorrow!!!  Less than 24 hours from now, I will be a proud Virginia Tech graduate.  I can’t believe it!  😀

About Kas

An occupational therapy graduate student, Virginia Tech alumna, positive-reinforcement trainer, and proud mum of 5 crazy canines.

Posted on May 12, 2011, in Bailey, Countdown Project and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. I know when I greatuated I just wanted to get it the HECK over. Pay attention and enjoy it though…college days will be some of your fondest memories.

  2. Congratulations! Oscar and I are rooting for you! 😀

  3. Woohoo!!! Let’s get the Party started!! 🙂

    Have a fab time,

    Snoopy 🙂

  4. Enjoy the ceremony and make sure to take some nice photos of yourself and, MAYBE, post one on the blog for us to see 🙂
    I wonder how you’ll start your post titles after tomorrow?! No more countdown…

  5. CONGRATULATIONS!!!! I’m so happy and excited for you! Tomorrow will a day you’ll never forget – enjoy every second of it! 😀

  6. Didi and I were having the same thought — I’m looking forward to seeing your post tomorrow! Bailey looks smashing, by the way, in his orange and maroon.

  7. Yay! Congratulations! Have a super great time at your convocation. Looks like Bailey is also cheering you on with his VT jersey 😀

  8. What a good sport! (I think I need a different gravatar just for when I come to your site. All these cute dogs and then me…)

    • He is definitely a good sport to put up with my ridiculousness, that’s for sure! And your gravatar stands out, in a good way 🙂

Leave a Reply

