2 Days: Wordless Wednesday

My Heart Dog

I love this picture of Diesel Wayne.  It would have been perfect had someone’s hairy legs not been in the background …

And on another note, just TWO days until graduation!!!  😀

About Kas

An occupational therapy graduate student, Virginia Tech alumna, positive-reinforcement trainer, and proud mum of 5 crazy canines.

Posted on May 11, 2011, in Countdown Project, Diesel, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. It’ll be here before you know it! Great photo, by the way! 🙂

  2. I think I’ve made up my mind—Although I love Bailey’s eyes, Diesel is my favorite!

    • I love each dog to death and they’re all so special to me in their own way … but Diesel is my favorite too. He’s definitely my heart dog!

  3. If you want to send me the full res file, I can edit out the hairy legs for you 😉

  4. Two days! I love countdowns…so excited for you.

    Your hairy leg comment reminded me of the funniest thing we heard this weekend when we walked by a little boy on the River Walk with Gus. “Mom, look! He’s so hairy!” 😀

  5. Ah, Diesel looks all fluffy in this pic just like me – 2 days is nothing now, it will fly by!! 🙂

    Your pal Snoops 🙂

  6. That is a great picture! Diesel looks so happy. (I never even noticed the hairy leg…lol.)

  7. Hi, just wanted to let you know I enjoy your blog and have awarded you the Versatile Blogger Award. You can check it out here http://www.jodistone.wordpress.com

  8. Whoooo Hoooo! Two more days! I bet you can’t wait. The hary leg is small and I probably would have mentally blocked it out if you hadn’t mentioned it 🙂

  9. Catching up with this post. Diesel is one handsome lad, with or without anyone’s legs in the background. You must have better eyes than me, because I can’t see the hairs on those legs. And I’ve tried really hard 😀
    Joke aside, you could edit the photo a little bit and remove the legs entirely.

Leave a Reply

